North West & Gauteng

Contact Us

Contact Information

Head Office: 104 Peter Mokaba Avenue, Potchefstroom, Tel: 018 297 3928, Email: info@ngwelsyn.co.za

Contact Persons


Rev Nico van Rensburg
Managing Director
Tel: 018 297 3928 bestuur@ngwelsyn.co.za

Shirley Theron
Manager: Welfare Services
Tel: 011 764 4031
(Office hours only) smtheron@ngwelsyn.co.za

Anderton Smith
Financial Manager
Tel: 018 297 3928
(Office hours only) anderton@ngwelsyn.co.za

Miranda Visagie
Provincial Manager: Family Care Services North West
Tel: 018 462 6028 miranda@ngwelsyn.co.za

Anette Degenaar
Communications officer
Tel: 018 297 3928 info@ngwelsyn.co.za

Elmarie Rossouw
Supervisor: Elderly Care Services
Tel: 083 635 2877
(Office hours only) elmarie@ngwelsyn.co.za

Heleen Scholtz
Provincial Manager: Family Care Services Vaal and West Rand areas / Manager: Community Work Services
Tel: 018 290 9423 heleen@ngwelsyn.co.za

Esme Gouws
Administrative Officer:

Tel: 018 297 3928 admin@ngwelsyn.co.za

Susan Pretorius
Accountant:

Tel: 018 297 3928 susan@ngwelsyn.co.za

Banking Details

NG Welfare North West, ABSA, Branch Code: 632005, Account number: 01009700249